Buy this domain?
Click Here

November 2021

Reply 1997
Reply 1997 (Korean: 응답하라 1997; RR: Eungdaphara 1997) is a 2012 South Korean television series that centers on the lives of six friends in Busan, as the
Reply (TV series)
with Reply 1988 peaking at 18.8% nationwide, making it the (currently fourth) highest rated drama in Korean cable television history. Set in 1997, the
Reply 1988
Reply 1988 (Korean: 응답하라 1988; Hanja: 應答하라 1988; RR: Eungdaphara 1988) is a South Korean television series starring Lee Hye-ri, Ryu Jun-yeol, Go Kyung-pyo
Reply 1994
by a couple with a daughter named Sung Na-jung. Like its predecessor, Reply 1997, the series follows a nonlinear story telling where it shifts between
Seo In-guk
reality show Superstar K in 2009, and made his acting breakthrough in Reply 1997 (2012). Since then, he has starred in television series Master's Sun (2013)
Lee Woo-jung
known for writing the tvN television dramas Reply series: Reply 1997 (2012), Reply 1994 (2013) and Reply 1988 (2015–2016). She also wrote the popular
Jeong Eun-ji
group Apink. Jeong made her acting debut in the coming-of-age drama, Reply 1997 in 2012. She has since had roles in That Winter, the Wind Blows (2013)
Sung Dong-il
The Slave Hunters, and a gruff but caring father in Reply 1997 and its spin-offs Reply 1994 and Reply 1988. Sung gained a new surge of popularity in 2013
Lee Si-eon
best known for his comic supporting role in the popular campus drama Reply 1997. He is also known for being a cast member of MBC's popular reality TV
Shin Won-ho (director)
the acclaimed anthology series Reply. Old Miss Diary (2004–2005, KBS2) Reply 1997 (2012, tvN) Reply 1994 (2013, tvN) Reply 1988 (2015–2016, tvN) Prison