Buy this domain?
Click Here

November 2021

Love with Flaws
Love with Flaws (Korean: 하자있는 인간들) is a 2019 South Korean television series starring Oh Yeon-seo, Ahn Jae-hyun, Kim Seul-gi, Gu Won and Heo Jung-min.
Cha In-ha
Korean actor best known for starring in The Banker, Clean with Passion for Now, and Love with Flaws. He was a member of the actor group Surprise U. Cha In-ha
Gu Won
Enemies from the Past (2017), Legal High (2019), Discovery of Love (2014), Love with Flaws (2019). He studied film and drama at Chung Ang University and
Shin Do-hyun
Third Charm and she is also known for her supporting role in drama Love with Flaws as Baek Jang-mi. "신도현, 순백의 청순미". 2019-12-31. "[사진]신도현,'시크한 표정'". 2019-12-30
Ahn Jae-hyun
(2014), Blood (2015), Cinderella with Four Knights (2016), Reunited Worlds (2017), The Beauty Inside (2018) and Love with Flaws (2019). Ahn Jae-hyun began his
Seo Woo-jin
singer, who appeared in dramas such as The Light in Your Eyes, VIP and Love with Flaws. He is best known for his role as Kim Tae-hee's daughter, Cho Seo-woo
Oh Yeon-seo
Back Mister (2016), My Sassy Girl (2017), A Korean Odyssey (2017–18), Love with Flaws (2019–20), and Mad for Each Other (2021). Oh was born in Jinju, South
Min Woo-hyuk
role in The Third Charm. He is also known for his supporting role in Love with Flaws as Joo Won-jae. He debuted as a musical actor in the musical The March
Kim Jae-yong
for his supporting roles in The Miracle We Met, Fists of Legend and Love with Flaws as Joo Seo-joon. "[포토] 김재용, 훈훈한 파티룩~!". 2020-01-17. "김재용, 쫑파티 왔어요[포토엔HD]"
Jang Yoo-sang
Stay with Me. He is also known for his supporting roles in dramas such as Exo Next Door and Queen of Mystery 2. He also appeared in Love with Flaws as Choi