Buy this domain?
Click Here

January 2022

I Know (Seo Taiji and Boys song)
"I Know" (Korean: 난 알아요; RR: Nan Arayo) is a song by South Korean boy group Seo Taiji and Boys from their self-titled debut studio album, released on
Seo Taiji and Boys
Seo Taiji and Boys (Korean: 서태지와 아이들) was a South Korean music group active from 1992 to 1996. The three members of the boy band, Seo Taiji, Yang Hyun-suk
Seo Taiji and Boys (album)
Seo Taiji and Boys is the debut studio album by South Korean musical trio Seo Taiji and Boys. The album brought the group major success, which would continue
I Know
song), 2006 "I Know" (Jay-Z song), 2008 "I Know" (Luther Vandross song), 1998 "I Know" (Philip Bailey song), 1983 "I Know" (Seo Taiji and Boys song)
Yang Hyun-suk
songwriter, and record producer. He rose to fame as a member of Seo Taiji and Boys during the 1990s. After the group disbanded, he founded and became the
List of songs written by J-Hope
Noodle Soup" by Webstar and Young B featuring The Voice of Harlem. Remake of the original song by Seo Taiji and Boys, with musical and lyrical changes made
List of South Korean idol groups (1990s)
that debuted in the 1990s. Only groups with article are listed here. Seo Taiji and Boys Deux Cool Roo'ra Two Two R.ef Turbo Goofy H.O.T. Uptown Baby V.O.X
Josh Freese
and on the Suicidal Tendencies album The Art of Rebellion in 1992. He played on the Korean group Seo Taiji and Boys' 1994 and 1995 albums Seo Taiji and
Girl You Know It's True (song)
Seo Taiji cited that Milli Vanilli is one of his influences. The melody of Seo Taiji and Boys' 1992 signature hit, I Know is strikingly similar Seo briefly
Kim Jong-seo (musician)
contributed to the first, second and fourth albums by Seo Taiji and Boys. He has released 19 solo albums up to now, and is currently active as Seoul's Ambassador